Let's grab coffee and talk Work.

 
 
 

Our Team

Our team is based in Los Angeles, Pittsburgh,
and Port-au-Prince. 

Los Angeles:
362 East 2nd Street, 90012

Pittsburgh:
7800 Susquehanna Street, Ste 502, 15208

Port-au-Prince:
Menelas

 

Ynel Charles Jean
First Mile Coordinator | Ynel@DoWork.org

Kate Dinauer
Summer Program Intern (Occidental College)

Nicole Faustin
Health Program Coordinator

Escane Joseph
Education & Training Manager | Escane@DoWork.org 

Jules John
Haiti Country Manager | Jules@DoWork.org 

Grace Lee
Creative Consultant | Grace@DoWork.org

Vivien Luk
Executive Director | Vivien@DoWork.org 

Christina Marsico
Director of Engagement | Christina@DoWork.org

Christie Saint-Croix
Program Coordinator | Christie@DoWork.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Board of Directors

 

Ian Rosenberger, Founder & CEO, Thread
Founder, Board chair                                

Suzanne Graf, Owner, The Priory Hotel
Secretary & Treasurer                                

Dr. James 'JEB' Blaugrund, MD, Otolaryngology, UPMC  
Member & Governance Committee Chair        

Josh Elkes, Strategic Partnerships Manager, Getty Images
Member & Run Across Haiti Chair                      

Adam Freedgood, Co-Founder, Third Partners, LLC   
Member & Chair, External Relations Committee

John Graf, Owner and President, The Priory Hotel
Member & Chair, Internal Committee                

Andy Pugh, Sr. VP, International Programs, Relief International
Member & Chair, Program Committee