Let's grab coffee and talk Work.

 
 

Our Team

Our team is based in Los Angeles, Pittsburgh,
and Port-au-Prince. 

Los Angeles
360 E 2nd Street, Ste 800, 90012

Pittsburgh
7800 Susquehanna Street, Ste 502, 15208

Port-au-Prince
Menelas

The WORK Team together in Haiti  💛  not pictured: Marc Noel Adme, Nicole Fils-aime, Delaney Harbold, Natalie House, Bryn Laffey

The WORK Team together in Haiti 💛
not pictured: Marc Noel Adme, Nicole Fils-aime, Delaney Harbold, Natalie House, Bryn Laffey

Escane Joseph | Escane@dowork.org
Education & Training Manager  

Jules John | Jules@dowork.org 
Haiti Country Manager

Grace Lee | Grace@dowork.org
Creative Manager

Schlidens Louissant | Schlidens@dowork.org
Program Coordinator

Vivien Luk | Vivien@dowork.org 
Executive Director

Christina Marsico | Christina@dowork.org
Director of Engagement

Christie Saint-Croix | Christie@dowork.org
Program Coordinator

Marc Noel Adme
Project Assistant

Jeff Benoit | Benoit@dowork.org
Project Assistant

Nikki Bernabe | Nikki@dowork.org
Program Manager

Ynel Charles Jean | Ynel@dowork.org
First Mile Coordinator

Nicole Fils-aime
Health Program Coordinator

Delaney Harbold | Delaney@dowork.org
Health Fellow

Natalie House | Natalie@dowork.org
Health Fellow

Bryn Laffey | Bryn@dowork.org
Engagement Coordinator

 

Board of Directors

Ian Rosenberger, Founder & CEO, Thread
Founder, Board chair                                

Suzanne Graf, Owner, The Priory Hotel
Secretary & Treasurer                                

Dr. James 'JEB' Blaugrund, MD, Otolaryngology, UPMC  
Member & Governance Committee Chair        

Josh Elkes, Strategic Partnerships Manager, Getty Images
Member & Run Across Haiti Chair                      

Adam Freedgood, Co-Founder, Third Partners, LLC   
Member & Chair, External Relations Committee

John Graf, Owner and President, The Priory Hotel
Member & Chair, Internal Committee                

Kristen Mauclair, Teacher, North Allegheny School District
Member, Program Committee