Let's grab coffee and talk Work.

 
 

Our Team

Our team is based in Los Angeles, Pittsburgh,
and Port-au-Prince. 

Los Angeles
362 East 2nd Street, 90012

Pittsburgh
7800 Susquehanna Street, Ste 502, 15208

Port-au-Prince
Menelas

  The Work Team together in Haiti  💛  not pictured: Marc Noel Adme, Kate Dinauer, Nicole Fils-aime, Delaney Harbold

The Work Team together in Haiti 💛
not pictured: Marc Noel Adme, Kate Dinauer, Nicole Fils-aime, Delaney Harbold

Escane Joseph | Escane@doWork.org
Education & Training Manager  

Jules John | Jules@doWork.org 
Haiti Country Manager

Grace Lee | Grace@doWork.org
Creative Manager

Schlidens Louissant | Schlidens@doWork.org
Program Coordinator

Vivien Luk | Vivien@doWork.org 
Executive Director

Christina Marsico | Christina@doWork.org
Director of Engagement

Christie Saint-Croix | Christie@doWork.org
Program Coordinator

Marc Noel Adme
Project Assistant

Jeff Benoit | Benoit@doWork.org
Project Assistant

Nikki Bernabe | Nikki@doWork.org
Program Manager

Ynel Charles Jean | Ynel@doWork.org
First Mile Coordinator

Kate Dinauer | Kate@doWork.org
Program Intern

Nicole Fils-aime
Health Program Coordinator

Delaney Harbold | Delaney@doWork.org
Health Fellow

 

Board of Directors

Ian Rosenberger, Founder & CEO, Thread
Founder, Board chair                                

Suzanne Graf, Owner, The Priory Hotel
Secretary & Treasurer                                

Dr. James 'JEB' Blaugrund, MD, Otolaryngology, UPMC  
Member & Governance Committee Chair        

Josh Elkes, Strategic Partnerships Manager, Getty Images
Member & Run Across Haiti Chair                      

Adam Freedgood, Co-Founder, Third Partners, LLC   
Member & Chair, External Relations Committee

John Graf, Owner and President, The Priory Hotel
Member & Chair, Internal Committee                

Andy Pugh, Sr. VP, International Programs, Relief International
Member & Chair, Program Committee